Fandom

Fable Answers

Welcome to Fable Answers. What would you like to know?

↓ This is not the search box ↓     The search box is at the top; please use that first.

Do barrels count towards the weapon upgrades requiring busting crates?

17,485pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

No, barrels do not count. They must be crates. But they will count for both melee and ranged weapons. If you have both the Mallett's Mallet and the Ol' Malice equipped they both will earn points toward their objective.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki